Etruscan – 1st Division Complete

First Division of the Etruscan army is complete!

Arranged for the Hail Caesar rule system:  Etruscan 2nd class, Army General & Division Leader, Etruscan 1st class.  Etruscan 3rd class, Axe Men, Etruscan 3rd class.

Agema Command for the 2nd class unit

Funny story.  I was building the 2nd class unit, and finding myself short 4 figures to make a 16 man unit.  I kept wishing that I had purchased the command squad for 2nd class.  Digging in the lead pile, I found a old command squad from Agema that I had purchased pre-kickstarter.  Turns out, they are from the same dolls that the 2nd class command were made from and the figures fit right into the unit without issue!

A Gorgon Etruscan as Division Leader.

Agema Snake Priest

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment