Adepticon 2011 Webcart Now Open

The Adepticon 2011 web cart is open for business.  I will have a busy year ahead of me.  Friday I teach 2 sessions of my Hirst Arts Seminar.  Come learn about tips and tricks with Hirst Arts molds, or just good fun for anyone who wants to get their feet wet in the plaster hobby.  Saturday and Sunday are the Warhammer Ancients events – first Singles, then Team.

The big news of the day is the announcement of the Crystal Brush awards and a shocking $10,000 first prize.  Cool Mini Or Not is sponsoring the competition and will be vending at Adepticon.  I’ll need to set a few bucks aside for bizarro Euro imports.

  1. #1 by Papa JJ on October 30, 2010 - 8:13 am

    I attended one of Rich Nelson’s Hirst Arts classes at the last AdeptiCon and had an absolute blast. It was easily one of my favorite seminars of the weekend. Thanks for the fun!

  2. #2 by chicagoterrainfactory on November 3, 2010 - 8:45 am

    Thanks for the glowing review JJ.

    I’ve been able to expand to 2 classes this year – good thing too. 10 of 20 tickets have already been sold.

Leave a Reply

