Quick Links: Jons Mini Blog- Saracens

Wonderful unit of Saracen infantry at Jons Mini Blog.   Even if you not into historical figs, you’ll want to check out the brush work.  Strong unifying color with individual accents to both bind the unit and keep each figure unique.

I’ll be sure to return to Jons blog when I get back to my own Arab army project this summer.

Photo credit:  Jons Mini Blog

,

  1. #1 by jon on July 16, 2010 - 2:22 pm

    oooh I was just browsing the internet and I see my blog is mentioned …

    First time this has happened Im flattered 🙂

Leave a Reply

